Interactive Design: Assignment 1

An Image gallery:Drafts

https://xd.adobe.com/view/f18191c1-4080-4fd5-870a-7b4f61ba2e72/

 

Peer Critique:

*The unity of whole pages is very beautiful. (The color and the arrangement of pictures)

*The theme of pictures is also united.

*The design of Grid Page is well harmonized.

 

*The character in the middle of the Grid Page is not really match with the theme of the page. →I’ll change the font of the character.

*The animation of the page to page is a little bit destructive. → I’ll change the effect.

*If I put a something button on the picture page, it will be more easy to understand how to back to the Grid Page. → I’ll put a something button on the picture page.

About Yoko

I'm Yoko. I'm an international student from Japan. I love Japanese animation♡
This entry was posted in Interactive, Non-Timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

