Glitch Project

Three base glitches.

K           7

G

 

First combining glitch.

33

Final combining glitch.

Glitch2

 

I love Jazz who is a character in the movie Transformer. Therefore, I used the pictures of him. I glitched these pictures by using audacity and text editor. Then, Combined them by using Photoshop.

After the first critique, I got an advice. The rainbows of the glitch of robot are very beautiful, but they are not seen well in my first combining glitch. Therefore, I combined three glitches as the rainbows can be seen well. The final combining glitch is much better than the previous one.

About Yoko

I'm Yoko. I'm an international student from Japan. I love Japanese animation♡
This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

