Imaginary Landscape #1

Imaginary Landscape

In this project, we combined a minimum of three images into one image. When I thought about imaginary landscape, the castle came up in my mind. As I really love Harry Potter, the castle has strong image of fantasy for me. The castle is protected by many hard walls, so it is difficult to invade in it. However, if someone tries to invade the castle, what he looks like? What is he thinking? I imagined the intruder may look like a wolf, and he will aim the game relentlessly.

About Yoko

I'm Yoko. I'm an international student from Japan. I love Japanese animation♡
This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

